Hello.

One wise man said that a journey of a thousand miles begin with a single step. This is my first step.

Hello, dear reader. My whole name is Christian Rene Boy. Just call me Eboy.

I like music. I like food. I like things that are not usually liked by everyone else. People refer to that as “hipster,” but I do not see myself as such. I am just thirsty to learn more about what this world has to offer, beyond the usual fare that mainstream avenues of media provide.

Here’s looking at you, kid. Here’s to more posts in the future.

Leave a Reply

